anotheroldguy: retired, get paid not to work!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bailey, Colorado
71 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
anotheroldguy anything.
being creatively retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not a bad looking old guy, just looking for friends. About 30 years in telecommunications, married and unmarried 3 times, 6 kids 4-g, 2-b, 6 grand kids none live with me but all are here in Colo. I like to 'chat' but my typing skills suck & I never could spell, so I can be frustrating to chat with (slow). Just moved back 'up in the hills' planning to build and stay this time, can't take the ratrace down there any more, just don't want the BS any more! I spend most of my time working with/on computers/internet, which I enjoy very much.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not sure what I'm looking for, chat then talk. Not sure that would qualify as a date, first or otherwise. I guess a first get together would involve maybe some ice cream and conversation, you can get to know a person only so well 'over the phone', 'on line', etc. I was in a "customer service" type job for a while (10+ years) so I'm a bit of a people pleaser, so a first meeting would probably depend a lot on what you would like. Just reviewed this and I sound pretty boring to me, but I'm really not, Im just an old 60's hippy keeping on, keeping on.