LaLiz: I'm cute-date me
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Thurmont, Maryland
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LaLiz anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a good man to eventually grow old with who isn't afraid of a confident, fun-loving woman. I love many things,particularily my child, so he needs to be teen-age friendly.My long term goal is to move back to PA and find my dream cottage or settle anywhere love takes me. If he has a chip on his shoulder about life or doesn't like to spend money to have fun then don't answer. Life is too short to be afraid! I want to get out there and Live!! I may look plain but I'm anything but!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be awkward. I like meeting in a public place like an up-scale bar or a casual restaurant where I can relax and chat alot. Preferably a quiet place so we can hear eachother. I like to be able to discuss generalities;nothing heavy and there should be no distractions so that we can really get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaLiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps