buster1985: Going fishing for a keeper.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sedalia, Missouri
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
buster1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Paint Tech / Work Team Leader

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone that is light hearted. Someone that is responsible, self motivated. I am a laid back type of person, I try not to get stressed out about things that I have no controll of. I enjoy my family and friends, one thing that I have learned, is that your family might not agree with everything that you do, but they will still be there when the dust clears. I am open minded, don't judge people, like to have a good time. I enjoy the outdoors, campin, going to football games, NASCAR races. I also like to stay home on a rainy day and just hang. Life is good. If you would like to know more, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do on the first date, well that would depend on what the female was in to. Comedy club, show and a movie, a concert, who knows. Just have to wait and see.

Mail Settings
To send a message to buster1985 you MUST meet the following criteria: