smk5815: Looking for intelligence and sense humor
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Murray, Kentucky
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
smk5815 anything.
Some University
College student/Food service worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 22 year old college student, majoring in Psychology but interested in just about everything. I'm attending Murray State University and live in Murray most of the time, but I'm from Louisville and spend my breaks there. I'm very spiritual but not committed to any specific faith. I love reading and learning, and trying new things. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I love all types of music and almost always have something playing in the background. I consider myself to be of above-average intelligence. I love long discussions (or arguments) about things of a spiritual, political, or otherwise intellectual nature. I myself am quite liberal, but I enjoy engaging in debate with intelligent, informed, and open-minded conservatives.

The biggest turn-ons for me are open-mindedness and a sense of humor. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and who can laugh at me. I like tall men, but I have no specific "type". Height is not a requirement, just a bonus :)

It may be difficult to tell from my photos, but I am a fairly large woman. However, this is not something I'm resigned to. You may have heard of WeightWatchers. The program is a very big part of my life, and since May 19th I have lost nearly 50 pounds (as of 2/4/07). My ultimate goal is to be somewhere between 140 and 170 pounds. I am extremely committed to a healthier me, and I typically spend 4 to 6 evenings a week in the gym. However, be aware that weight loss is a very challenging task, and this may be a long journey. If you cannot see yourself being attracted to a larger woman, you should probably look elsewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The "perfect first date" for me would probably mean going to Cafe 360 in Louisville and talking over beers and a hookah (or maybe some of their amazing bread pudding), and then heading to ear-x-tacy to browse. In Murray, I would love going to the park or even just walking the quad on a nice autumn evening, watching a good movie that we've both seen 100 times so don't mind if we spend more time talking than watching the movie, or just getting coffee.

Get the POF Mobile Apps