luvRofGODnDNC: WANTED: man with the right stuff
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maryville, Missouri
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
luvRofGODnDNC anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 20 year old female! I love to dance and workout. I am always up for ANYTHING new!! I am always up for a challenge even though, I suck at athletics I will try anything once! Did I mention I love to dance and worship God. I am a Jesus Freak and don't care who knows it. NO, I will not push my opinion on you, I just very strong in my faith!! I like to have a good time and better than any drunk you'll ever meet!!! I love to laugh!! My favorite thing to do besides dancing that is. I am involved in the band and dance company at my college!!I love a guy who has a sense of humor. I'm looking for friendship mostly but if something happens then hey, whatever!! I like someone who is as talkative as I and I like to talk if it's with someone who will talk back! I like people who are active and dont like to just sit around. I'm somewhat of a busybody and always have to be moving!!
I am not the regular girl. I've been quoted as, "unique, unusual yet satisfying". I am DEFINTELY not that kind of girl so think twice before messeging me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That's tricky, b/c it has to be fun!!! I'm a simple kind of person and a hopeless romantic. So, I like all the cheeze ball gushy things and just sitting in a coffee house talking for hours would be perfect enough. A baseball game, hockey game, playing video game( I SUCK), sitting out in a driveway late at night, staring at stars!! Pretty much, I would be up for ANYTHING and EVERYTHING!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvRofGODnDNC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married