Age: 55
Long Term
so-B-it: It's About Time...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Palos verdes, California
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
so-B-it is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
According to my daughters and friends, it's about time for me to start dating! I have been divorced for a number of years; however, I have spent most of my time building my private business and raising my two daughters. They are now young women on their own, so I have more time and interest in dating. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, healthy and fun! I would like to meet a man who considers himself successful, with the meaning of "success" defined as a fulfillment for endeavors relevant to personal values and goals. I am at a point in life where I am looking to meet a partner to enjoy similar activities as well as introduce me to new hobbies. I am an attractive, compassionate, caring, loyal person who has a great deal of commitment to family and community. I love the idea of getting to know someone by sharing and discovering our unique selves, while creating a new life adventure. I appreciate a man who respects an independent, successful woman, and is also financially secure. I look forward to the possibilities that await and hope this online experience presents a journey filled with joy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I find it relaxing to walk along the ocean or local trails. Meeting for coffee, tea or a glass of wine at a convenient place is just fine. Let's email or chat to decide a best place...

Mail Settings
To send a message to so-B-it you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 74.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married