2toolaugh: Enjoy Life - Laugh a Little
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort mcmurray, Alberta
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
2toolaugh wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been in Fort McMurray for several years now after moving from the Westcoast. I'm focused on my work, but need something more from life. Looking to make some connections outside of work. I love laughing and really looking to meet some interesting people. I find that I generally get along with people a little younger than myself in social settings...I guess I am young at heart.

I'm a professional, work hard, generally quite serious and reserved looking to people who first meet me, but really have a very funny, quirky personality once you get to know me a little. Just a little shy I guess. Very liberal and open-minded in my views - nothing really shocks me or surprises me. Very well travelled, very well read, and very intelligent. Ideally you are someone who has a sharp whit, great sense of humor, openminded and can hold up your end of the conversation! Go for some food and a drink or two? Maybe a concert or theater show? A road trip could always be fun. Looking to relieve some of the boredom and looking for something to do and someone to share it with...want to get out more.

Have pics, but don't post. Just a little wierd running into people that work with me unexpectedly. I might add you to my favorites if you have requirement for pictures... drop me a note back if you are interested in chatting some... share pictures then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chat some... get out or just hanging out.... who knows where it may go. An evening out is always an option, as is just kicking back and hanging out. I love a variety of things... a walk, a talk, maybe a coffee or tea, a car drive just for the heck of it. Fun evening watching a movie, glass of wine and some food? Looking for people to have a good conversation with...have some fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps