hotflash: Looking for a good hearted women
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hillman, Minnesota
72 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
hotflash anything.
semi retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a people oriented person that enjoys being around people in whatever situation and gets along well with most everyone. I have a positive attitude and think that negativity is a waste of spirit. I have four grown sons and one daughter that are out on their own, except for one son that lives with me. I am happy with my life and I am very greatful for all my blessings...but I do miss not having a special women in my life. Have special conversations with, share intimate moments with, etc. Underneath all my laughter and happiness, I am a truly romantic person and have a lot to offer the right women. I have been a little scared to 'rock the boat', so to speak, in my life by looking for love again, but I think I am ready now. So if any of this sounds interesting to you...I will look forward to getting your email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, first date that would be a casual afternoon meeting..say in a shopping mall, would be nice, where there is a food court and/or restaurants where we could have a long conversation, walk & talk, etc. without worrying about any time restrictions and/or the weather..and then if things go ok, we could decide from there if we want to continue our day by going somewhere else for supper, a movie or whatever.

Get the POF Mobile Apps