detroitgirl33: Lookin for a good laugh with a cute boy
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
detroitgirl33 anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Health Staffing Sales


dating
Gettin crazy downtown!






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 24 years old and born and raised outside Detroit, Michigan. I graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Animal Science and moved to Orlando, Florida 2 and a half years ago. I am energetic, enthusiastic and very honest in that I like to tell it like it is! I have a dog named Riley and in my spare time enjoy spending time with him and my wonderful friends! I love to run, play soccer, read, watch movies, learn about wine and beer, cook, and travel around this beautiful state. Family is extremely important to me, and every chance I get I head back to Michigan to spend time with them! I love exploring new areas around Orlando and finding cool pubs, and restaurants and parks that are not touristy! I HATE the traffic in Orlando but love that the sun shines over 300 days out of the year! I hope to travel the world, but so far have only been to Ireland and the carribean! My favorite book is "Life of PI" and my favorite movie is "The Thomas Crowne Affair," and laughing is my favorite pasttime! I love to push myself and my new goal is to run a 15K in January!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or beer and laughing!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to detroitgirl33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps