moelissam2: Shine, shine on.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denton, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
moelissam2 anything.
Some college
Radio, sales assistant, and student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I see myself as a normal 23 year-old kid working and going to school. However, I have quite a few things that make me not so normal, so people say. Take that as you will.

I really enjoy a lot of different things and different people; repetition scares me but I also tend to favor it. I'm just a girl that lives life thinking how to get where I want to, yet, I don't know where that place is yet. I work a lot, but I love where I work- I push buttons and I'm a board-operator at a radio station in Dallas. I'm pretty open-minded, but very hard to get to know. I like to kiss people on the cheek when I enjoy being around them (actually, mostly in pictures). I like watching horrible reality television shows to laugh.

Cliff note version: complex, fun-loving, adventure seeking, great listener, constantly learning.

I'm done making sentences that describe me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really dig creativity, but I know first dates are awkward. I'd say a nice little bar or coffee shop, then impress me the second time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to moelissam2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps