ChillyChick29
Age: 31
Hang Out
veryadventuro
Age: 29
Hang Out
kinkycouple4u
Age: 29
Hang Out
vickig88: Looking for some fun.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pembroke, Ontario
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
vickig88 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am currently a student in the Police Foundations program at Algonquin College in Pembroke. In my spare time I watch a lot of television (The L Word, The Ellen Degeneres Show, So You Think You Can Dance, Criminal Mincs, Ghost Whisperer, Grey's Anatomy, any CSI or Law and Order show, Without a Trace, Lost Cold Case, and anything that is educational). I love music of all kinds and I love to sing. I don't think I'll be trying out for Canadian Idol anytime soon, but I don't think I would bust anyone's eardrums either. I am a big movie and youtube fan as well. Some of my favourite movies are The Heartbreak Kid, Baby Mama, and The Lord of the Rings series. My favourite passtime, though, is spending time with my family. They are everything to me. Learning and experiencing new things is very important to me. I pride myself on being smart, but not the stuck up kind of proud, it is just something that I am really glad to be. If I am not learning something then I am usually not interested. As far as a "calling" in life, mine is to help people. It is the only thing that I can always count on to make me feel good about myself. Some characteristics that I see in myself are: fun, kind, lazy (but I do work when I have to), caring, smart, laid back, adventerous, thoughtful, loyal, reliable, generous, outgoing, and completely messed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for pretty much anything, but if it was all up to me and the other person had no problem with my plans, we would go for a picnic somewhere scenic, but close to where I live. After the picnic we would walk back to my place and play a game (board game, video game, either one would do)then we would finish the night off watching a good movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vickig88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps