veggieteacher40: Nice To Meet You!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
veggieteacher40 anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I teach high school and I enjoy my job, my school, and my students. I love getting up in the morning knowing that I can make a difference in some kid's life by treating her or him with kindness and respect. I have wonderful people in my life, friends and family, that I care about and who care about me. I like spending time with my friends, eating out or drinking coffee in cafes, shopping at farmer's markets, going to live shows, spending time outdoors, going to cultural activities, exercising, browsing bookstores and record stores, meeting new people. I try to take care of myself physically, emotionally and spiritually and am committed to growing as a person. I am looking for a woman who is also committed to growing intellectually, spiritually and emotionally, who shares some of my interests but has interests of her own that she is willing to share with me, and who is trying to make the world, even her own little corner of it, a better place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee or tea and conversation, a walk through the park, something casual first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps