shyguy8587: Looking for kind hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Taylor mill, Kentucky
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
shyguy8587 anything.
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Christian. I try to love God, but honestly, I do a really crappy job of following Him. I'm trying to do better though. I really like rock/poprock or anything even slightly in the rock category. I like writing stuff, mostly at random, even though I'm not good at it. I like to go on walks, especially in way early in the morning and dusk/late at night. I do want to see the world but as of now, I would like to permanently live around where I am, especially a place like my g-mas thats in a more open area. This could change with time, of course. Though I may not agree with what everyone's beliefs, I still think we should try to care about everyone. I'm really shy alot of the time, but once I get to know a person, haha, yeah, hyperactivity rocks. However, if I get to know you and I'm still quiet, don't worry, I'm just quiet at times. It doesn't mean I don't like you. Ummm, I'm not perfect, so if you're ever under that impression, you need to get to know me better. I'm not big on drama, buuuuuut, if there is a genuine problem, or if you feel that you are seriously gonna die if you don't let out the 'drama', or you just want to talk to someone, or you just like talking to random people, feel free to talk to me. Basically, feel free to talk to me no matter what.