mugenmaster: Online dating rarely starts a bonfire
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
mugenmaster anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Anyone for pool? I challenge all sharks to feel my wrath! Not realy looking for anyone so don't message me expecting anything. I like sitting by the fire having a few beer and smoke heck if anything a smoke makes a quick alternative to coffee in the morning and still gets you awake. I feel as far as any video game goes I can kick almost anyones ass at most any game though the puzzle ones do tend to piss me off sometimes ;) As far as sports go I am proficient at badminton soccer and crocket and feel I could beat most people in a 100 meter dash. I tend to be able to acomplish most tasks I set my mind to do and find cleaning and organizing is one of my stronger assets. I'm the guy you can call anytime you need an extra guy to help you move. I am loyal devoted faithfull and honest. I love animals preferably cats to dogs and for an aquarium type setup I would prefer amphibians. I can multitask quite efficiently most the time but find I can get distracted easily. I Don't mind doing the dishes most days but its nice to have a day off once in a while. I Need someone kind, patient, affectionate and has a passion to pursue what she loves.
I love movies because they give you a reason to sit down and snuggle up together. I enjoy movies like Gladiator and find brutality is often apreciated wheras excessive gore and dramatization often is not. Horor tends to put me to sleep but there were a few like Dawn of the Dead that realy gets your mind racing. I find games to be a fun way to take out your frustrations at times. I also like to cook and bake if the mood suits me.
I want to design Video games for Sony or Capcom some day and am willing to work from the ground up. I feel the world will always enjoy good entertainment and someday I hope to provide some of the best. I want to do something unique and wonderful I could be proud of and enjoy doing each day. The world will relish the marvels I have in store when I get there. Preferably I want to be a battle and aritificial intelligence engeneer.
Above all I want to make the womman I love happy and be there for her as much as possible. I like most types of music tolerable though I find movie scores and classical to be the best. If you like heavy Rap and Country we might defer on our opinion of what is the best. I make mixes with segments of songs which I then convert to mp3s. I have made many mixes in my day and would like to share a few with the world. I recently posted a few links to several mixes I made online feel free to download and listen to any of them at your convenience.

Mixes I made recently:


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play lots of nintendo watch movies and make out lol