ubibabaganoch: Dont take life too seriously.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ubibabaganoch anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, that one didnt work out... So Im back on here and looking again for that right person. Im well established, I have a good job and a small construction company, I live alone except for my dog and I always have something on the go.

Im a down to earth guy, I dont play games, I dont understand games and I refuse to put up with games. I was raised pretty old fassioned and, no, that does NOT mean I think women should be in the kitchen, far from it. I want a strong woman with her head on her sholders somewhat. Im looking for someone to spend some time with, have some fun and see if we have some chemistry. I work full time, on the weekends I do renos and I am building a car. I don't do a lot of partying anymore, I like poker nights, the occasional bar, movies, pool, bowling , going out with friends and... well, Im up for anything, just want someone to do it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting matching tatoos, getting married in Vegas by Elvis then getting an annulment the next day, robbing a liquor store and using the money to buy scratch tickets then blow some siht up, you know, the usual first date stuff, nothing too crazy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ubibabaganoch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps