Age: 51
Long Term
Age: 48
Hang Out
Hawk_Storm: Looking for that special someone.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Lake cumberland, Kentucky
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Hawk_Storm anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single dad of a 5 yr old son. I have 2 children that are grown and gone from home. My son is getting old enough now so that i do have some spare time. I would love to find someone special but i am particular about who that might be. I am looking but not desperate. I have a big heart and am very polite.I love life and would love to find someone special to share my life with.We would have to start as friends and see what comes after that.Is there romance and love left out there? I hope so.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lunch at a local grill and a ride through the mountains sounds great. I am open to whatever you would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hawk_Storm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps