bttrflymama: All good things in all good time
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
bttrflymama anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just looking...hope to find what I am looking for;)
Someone to sooth my soul and tickle my heart.
I am an adventure seeking, earth loving, mother of a 10yr old daughter...she lives at home part time...wknds are usually my free time. I am in nursing school F-T and I work P-T as a 911 dispatcher.
I will graduate as a Registered Nurse in Aug 2009 :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open minded. "To each his own"
There are a few things that I have come to realize that would not work in a relationship with me so...I am not interested if...
U HUNT-I love animals and I do not believe in killing them for a sport.
U are a sports fanatic-Sorry just not into it.
U are a devout Catholic- 12 yrs catholic school is enough for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bttrflymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps