Lammora: Looking for the one.
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fremont, Nebraska
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Lammora is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Data entry tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a mother of 3 wonderful kids ( 2 teenagers and a toddler)who are the light of my life. I own my own house and car. I have a good job. I know what I want in life. I’m a down to earth kind of gal that loves the out doors. I love to camp and fish, even catch a rodeo every now and then. I grew up in a small town one where everyone knew you or someone in your family and miss that at times. I do have great sense of humor and love a chance to make some one smile especially when its needed most. I am a good listener as well.
I listen to all kinds of music country, rock , rap, even some classical. I love horror moves, but am willing to give any a first chance.
I am looking for a relationship that will start out slow so we can take the time to get to know one another. An open relationship that we can be honest about everything, talk about everything, I feel communication is the key to any strong relationship. I am looking for someone to spend time with, no not every waking moment we all need our space, but some one who would like to spend time with my kids as well. They are my world and any one who is in my life is in theirs as well. I am not look for a father for them but someone who understands my kids come first.
If you would like to know more about me please let me know.
I do ask that you reply with more then "waz up". Start by telling me about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be spent getting to know one another. Going some where we could talk and enjoy each others company. A first date is when you break the ice and spending that time in a place that is comfortable to both people is very important. So right off hand I couldn't say exactly what I would do on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lammora you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps