Derek_1988: Looking for a real Girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Listowel, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
Derek_1988 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, i'm Derek I would like a lady who is warm hearted and kind. I love romance and i am also very open-minded and ready to try new things. My future girlfriend or even wife would have to have an interest in the arts. I like watching an playing some sports but i'm not great at any really.

Although i may enjoy romance and such i am not a wimp, I can handle my own and no one pushes me around.

I really want to get to know people but not in a sexual encounter, I want to start a real relationship and be able to start a life with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go bowling, see a play, or have a conversation at a nice coffee shop, go shopping or the beach. I like my things bu if you want to try something lets try and see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Derek_1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps