supraman187: Looking for a honest, intelligent woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New berlin, Wisconsin
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
supraman187 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
EFT Business Software & Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very sweet, sensitive, passionate and romantic person. I am also a very spontaneous person who will surprise you "just because". I can be sarcastic sometimes, and I can take sarcasm as well. I'm not too big on fast food, so if I don't feel like cooking I always go to a nice restaurant. I would love to find friend, someone that can talk about anything and everything. I love to listen to what people have to say, but I also care about and understand what you are saying. I guess I can be too nice sometimes but I always stand up for myself as well and would never let someone take advantage of my kindness or someone else’s. I am the most down to earth, realistic, and honest person you will ever meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out somewhere casual and fun such as a festival, horseback riding, bowling, mini golfing, etc. Maybe even grab a bottle of wine, and a blanket, and lay out an the beach and talk, or take a nice walk somewhere. A movie is great too, but doesn't allow us to get to know each other, but I am really up for anything.