DELIRIUM2.0: Tall, Handsome, Professional
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester hills, Michigan
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
DELIRIUM2.0 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a healthy, athletic, educateed professional. You will find me respectful, easy to talk to and discreet about our passions. Afterall, a gentleman never gives out details. Am looking for a mischievous and ardent lover who is poised and playful in the way she drops her little black dress. You are selective and particular but not judgmental. Not looking for multiple partners, only want one. Let's see if we have that special chemistry where things flow so naturally that we can do what we really want with each other. I do have pics to share with the right person.

Favorite sport- Hockey - tied with shooting pool
Favorite color- Blue
Favorite movie- Braveheart
Favorite food- Italian or maybe Sushi
Favorite drink- Grey Goose and soda, definitely
Favorite TV program- Californication (showtime)
Favorite book – Most recent is Guns, Germs and Steel
Favorite hangout- Pool bar, neighborhood pubs, coffee shops

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cocktails, food and easy conversation would be a great way to start.