papalsin1: It Walked On My Pillow
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Worth, Illinois
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
papalsin1 anything.
Some college
Puzzle Cutter

The Road To New Orleans

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, Well, let's get right into it.

I'm very into nice retaurants, I read quite a bit, take my dog out to the forest preserves alot, I'm an excellent cook.

I'm hoping to be a writer (technically I AM a writer, I just hope to be paid for it one day). I'm into most types of music, different music, different occasions. Like movies, it's hard to pick a favorite.

I know you can't tell by reading this, but I have a very 'developed' sense of humor. I'm a rated 'R' type guy. I listen to Howard Stern alot and have been to a bunch of comedy shows. (not a bad date idea there).

I'm not to well versed on the internet, so hit me up with any questions, and maybe we can exchange number and have a 'real person' conversation. lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for some drinks and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to papalsin1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps