andrew1982: life is beautiful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
35 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
andrew1982 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am a student studying Music Education and Theatre Performance. That pretty well sums up a lot of the hopes, dreams, and passions of my life. That is to teach and help children and to ,hopefully, become a sucessfull professional actor and singer. I currently work at a child development center and will be doing that for the summer. When not involved in the above activities I am usually spending time with my frinds doing stuff listed in my interests above. However, I am not one of those people incapable of being alone. I enjoy time to myself as well. I consider myself a semi-objectivist. What I mean by this is that I subscribe to a lot of the beliefs and ideals but not always the applications that people put to it. If you don't know what I am talking about fell free to ask. I am looking for a woman who knows what they want in life and a in a relationship. Someone who uses both emotion and reason to make decisions. Not someone who simply reacts to things without thinking of the consequences. Also someone who believes that the world is generally a good and happy place. That life and living is beautiful. I'm not some naieve idealist, I have had my share of rough times and I understand that the world can be a hard and even cruel place, but those experience have made me who I am today. I truly believe in the value of our lives and I want to share mine with someone else who does. Or someone who is interested in learning more about a way of thinking that can give them a little more hope and joy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets be honest...I'm a collage student who works as a performer and teacher... So, unfortunately we won't be going to Italy in my personal jet to try the pizza....
Seriously though, it depends on who it is with. I can be kinda old fashioned sometimes, so dinner and a movie is always nice if a little cliche. For a little less typical type thing we could go to the park, zoo, a museum, or any or all of the above and just spend the day getting to know each other. Also the french quarter can be fun. Just running around being nuts, getting some dinner and then maybe a haunted tour or something fun like that. If you like the theatre there is always a play to see. I don't really know... what do you want to do and I'm up for it.

Get the POF Mobile Apps