bigsauce55: Looking for a geuine girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bowie, Maryland
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
bigsauce55 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing guy who likes to have fun, but work hard when its needed. I can be sarcastic at times and love to joke around. I have always been my own man, and am not easliy persuaded into doing something I dont want to do. I have a very humble heart and strive to put others needs before mine. I have great integrity and am very trustworthy. I am 6'2" athletic and have a muscular/medium build. I have a military cut, and have hazel. I enjoy lifting weights, playing basketball, and hanging out with friends. I have a strong belief in the Lord Jesus Christ, and would not be where I am today without him. I currently work for the Maryland State Police, and will be a Trooper by April of '07

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would pick the girl up at her house in the early evening. Then we would go to a nice restaraunt of her choice for dinner (of course I pay the tab). Then we would go to a movie, and after the movie, go out for ice cream or a milkshake or something and take a walk while we eat. Then we would find a little secluded area with an open field under the stars, sit in the bed of my truck, wrap her up in my arms and talk all night long and stare at God's magnificent creation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigsauce55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps