fosho574: *place headline here*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oceansdie, California
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
fosho574 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im one of those fun loving good time type of guys. I guess I would say I have a lil bit of everything in me. I consider myself openminded, out going, honest, sarcastic, opionated. I have pride, but im humble, I have respect but do not believe in being politicaly correct. I have nothing to hide but believe in privacy. I can communicate my feeling but cant spell to save my life. Im wise but not smart. I can be serious but not dramatic. Im thankful for everything in my life good or bad because i know it could be a hell of lot worse. To me its all about connection, Im bigger on things that are natural i.e smarts, humor, heart, drive, to me being sucessful is being happy. I do want to be a teacher some day haha I just need to go to school. Life is what you make it and thats why im usually smiling

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ha! The first date always varys depends on the company, youll have to make it to the first date to find out what its like

Mail Settings
To send a message to fosho574 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 24.
Lives in United States