winddancer128.1: This is who I am!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
winddancer128.1 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Part-time Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm 45, easy-going, physically disabled and confined to a wheelchair, but very active. My disability may prevent me from using my legs, but I am still very active as a disabled rower and very involved in my neighborhood's park revitalization committee. I also sit as a member on an Advisory Board. I have a very possitive attitude, a good sense of humor, and a pleasant personality. I enjoy wheelchair dancing in social settings, but am not into clubbing. I also love writing poetry and have for a long time. My Mother and I share a home and monthly expenses and we get along well. I love animals and have 2 very friendly cats. I love children, but have no children of my own. I work as a part-time receptionist at an MH/MR Organization and I also assist my Mother with her baby sitting job from home.

What I'm looking for is a guy who still believes in taking his time to really get to know me well first, before moving to the next step in a relationship. Someone who is easy-going, has a good sense of humor and likes to laugh. Someone who I can feel comfortable confiding in and who will know he can also confide in me, my best friend, my soul mate. Also, someone who gets along well with others. Another important attribute would be someone who still believes in surprising a lady with flowers once in awhile, to make her feel special. Someone who wouldn't mind dressing up for a special ocassion, but who is also laid back enough to feel comfortable in just a pair of jeans and a tee shirt! Last but not least, I'd like to meet a guy who is not pushy or demanding and who believes a relationship should be worked on by both and should never be taken advantage of or taken for granted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I still believe in old fashioned respect. So,on a first date, after having emailed for awhile and gotten to know each other better, I would feel most comfortable if he came to pick me up and met my Mother, with whom I share a home and expenses. We would go to out to dinner, preferably not to far out of my neighborhood. After dinner, we would go somewhere with music or dancing that serves alcohol for a couple of drinks. Or we could go see a good movie or stage musical. The date should be fun, and enjoyed by both. After enjoying ourselves and if we both feel we are a match, we would make plans for a second date. We would then exchange phone numbers and look forward to chatting either by phone or by email, getting to know each other more as we continued to go out, before going just beyond dating. As my headline says, "This is who I am!"


Mail Settings
To send a message to winddancer128.1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps