minuet: Hoping Fate will do it's best.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Coppell, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
minuet anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very well-rounded, eclectic person. I want to enjoy every aspect of life, so you will find me going from sitting under a tree reading Dante, to bunjie jumping and screaming obsenities at the top of my lungs (while bunjie jumping of course) all in one day. I am a lady, and I am human being. I know when to behave, and when to cut loose.

I learned the hard way, over the years, that life is what you make of it. Don't sit around and whine, get up and make things happen the way you want them to. Find the joy in every day, and laugh at every chance you get-but more importantly- cry at every chance you get too.

In the picture, I am the chick on the right, with all the tats.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be laid back, fun, and something both people are interested in doing. No movies, or concerts, where you cant talk to each other. Lunch on the weekend is always great, or a pool hall at night. Something where the real person will come out.

I am up for basically anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps