ShadowRider1978: Sorry I'm taken!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
ShadowRider1978 anything.
Associates Degree

Borrowing my Pops 250 Rebel

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Although I find it difficult to condense my character into a few sentences, I will give it a try. Inside what many may consider average looks hides a huge personality, and even bigger heart. I am just as comfortable spending a day outside hiking, fishing , taking a ride to the mountains or the shore on my motorcycle, and just enjoying nature as I am inside watching a classic movie, reading a good book or cooking a large meal to share with friends and family.

I am a classic gentleman that is loyal and honest and treats women with respect. I’m looking for someone who is equally varied in their interests who is honest and loyal and won’t “play games”.

I DO like children and I am open to dating someone that has kids. I have in the past and have no objection to it.

If I am online please feel free to IM me! And if I viewed your profile it's becuase I think your pretty hot! LOL

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who is battling cancer
------///\-----or has battled

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee or drinks some place were we could talk and the take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShadowRider1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps