fulltimecamper: Nice Self Sufficient Dad {already housebroken}
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Bellefontaine, Ohio
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
fulltimecamper is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self employed Fulltime Parent

june 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi Ladies,
I'm not into playing games or drama. I would like to meet someone who knows what she wants and knows that a relationship is something to cherish as well as it is something that takes both partners to maintain. She must understand that my kid {or hers}comes first and she is close second. Nobody is perfect, eventually everyone will disagree, that is no excuse for hurtfulness but rather time to be mature and talk and love each other through the rough spots. A true relationship is based on trust, love, and commitment and it is also a two way street. Both partners must be committed to each other and their relationship 100% or it will not work, a house divided falls. A couple should have a good friendship between them.
That being said, I am a single dad of a very special 8yr old girl who is my world. The good lord has blessed me to be stable and provide me the means to provide for her a nice house and home with enough time left over to be a full time parent, I work around my child's schedule. My schedule does get hectic at times though, as many of you ladies already know, it is not easy to raise children alone. It is all in the attitude though. I have stable income before I work, and then I have several venues of multiple small streams of income that I can usually work at my leisure. "God doesn't mind poor, he just hates lazy" and I'm defiantly not lazy.Grew up in south Florida when it was a good place to live, so I have a southern laid back friendly demeanor, manors, respect.
I Treat people the way I would like treated.
I am Intelligent, Outgoing, Strong in all the right ways, a habitual good guy. Some of my friends tease me that I am "the last old school good guy who is not married or dead", They also bring tears to my eyes when they tell me that I am a wonderful dad, so I guess I can be the sensitive type too.I do aspire to be the Dad that I never had for my child. I know who I am and what I want. I am happy with who I am,and I know what I want. and life keeps bringing new things and lessons every day. Being a dad many of my goals concern my daughters comfort safety and future.My other goals are about being a better person, and securing a better life for myself and my child. And then of course There are all the trimmings like toys, things to do,and making it all possible.
I take pretty care of myself and my daughter. I know when to be serious and when to have fun. I like structure to my home life, riddled with spontaneous laughter and fun..Its all in the attitude.
Looking here to expand my social circles and see whats out here. Ive learned from experience to start out as friends and to look and see where it goes. Honesty and openness is a must, my kid deserves the stability she has with me. I can handle someone breaking my heart but not hers so I am very careful as to who and what I will introduce into my house and her world. Kids come first and foremost,that goes for mine and yours.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to fulltimecamper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps