rain102
Age: 57
Long Term
amomentwecanshare: I want a fearless love...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Flower mound, grapevine, Arizona
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
amomentwecanshare is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management


dating
Christmas at Disneyland






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Just to let you know upfront, I currently travel alot for work, TX, AZ, NV. I have been blessed with having a wonderful, fairly traditional family (Mom & Dad have passed away now after being married 55 years) and I have 2 beautiful children that live on their own. Life's journey is truly a wonderful and amazing thing, but it would be absolute bliss with the right guy to share it with! I've been single now for a while, finished raising my daughter and would like to find that special gentleman. I have been a massage therapist/holistic health practitioner for 26 yrs. Look, feel and act younger than my birthday states. I think I have a great sense of humor. Kind, loving, witty, intelligent, thoughtful. Enjoy stimulating conversations, I feel I communicate well, don't like to argue and with honesty anything can be worked out. I like youthful thinking people, not stuck in the same routine of the last 20 years, someone who is not afraid to try things or go places they may not have considered before. I like a lot of things (really, you'd be surprised). Not just good food, but wonderful food, tastes & textures, wine, dark chocolate, beaches, mountains, camping in tents, motor coach or a hotel, planes, trains, automobiles & motorcycles (lol) going to new and different places. Smiling, laughing, touching, (it's the massage therapist thing to do) Everyone has something to offer and diversity can be stimulating.
Travel, music (listening, singing, dancing), the sun on my skin, Let's talk and see what things we may have in common. I love animals. I have 1 dog & 1 cat and have had many other types of animals throughout my life. Love them all. Are you still with me? Great!! ;-)
I'd like to meet someone who wants a relationship leading to the "rest of our lives" partnership, wherever that may take us. Not into one night stands or "serial dating" Do you have an interest in alternative health/holistic/homeopathic? Let's explore all that together.
Always like to find the good in people and situations, sorry for this next bit, feel I need to put it in because of a bad experience from meeting a man on this site. If you have a drinking/drug problem that you deny or hide (Dr. Jekkyl/Mr.Hyde syndrome) please find someone else to take your anger/aggression out on.
Be able to communicate, (we both might be shy at first, that's expected) kiss (I love to kiss), hug, hold, caress, not afraid of PDA and romance. Want to do things outdoors? I will get my hands dirty to help you, not afraid of breaking a nail or two. I don't mind watching a game or two on TV or live. Invite friends/family over for entertaining. Doing/helping around the house. Eat healthy, like to juice. Love two people in the kitchen, besides things getting prepped and cooked, it's fun to play and learn. I think everyone has something they can teach/share with others. I could list the things that I have done, seen, etc. but then we would have nothing to talk about. More fun to meet one on one so we can discover more & more about each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple, someplace we can talk, walk, smile & laugh, be ourselves.... The beach, mountains, take a drive. Coffee, tea or a nice glass of wine with a meal perhaps....


Mail Settings
To send a message to amomentwecanshare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 65.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps