Blacknight06: ISO true love and happiness
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
50 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Blacknight06 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. my name is Jermain Omar Andrews, I am 41 years old, 5'3", 145lbs. I love being out doors. I do not like talking about myself, people always want to tell only the good things about oneself, I am not perfect. I made some mistakes in life and I am sure that I will make a few more
I really do not have many dislikes but I can not stand people who cheat on their wifes, husbands or girlfriends or boyfriends. I am a very open-minded person. I would like to meet someone who is honest, open-minded and seeking a long term relationship. I do not think I am handsome, I am just average looking and beauty is within a person not the outside appearence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be dinning out, or spend a quite evening watching the star in the night sky. Just spending the time to get to know each other's likes and dislikes, each others goals. I am looking to date and build a long term relationship. I would like for one day to have a happy family. That is my goal. Call me old fashion but I do not believe in divorces and I want a happy family life.