JustMe2940: Trying this again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alger, Michigan
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
JustMe2940 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Region Manager


dating
August 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
ME:
I'm very happy with where I'm at in life. I’m active, down-to-earth, affectionate, and interested in trying and learning new things. I like road trips with no destination, quirky/unique shops, and any water related activity. I'm an assortment of opposites - I enjoy cooking together and eating out; travel and spending time at home; nice hotels and camping; the activities city life has to offer and being in the country. I am a happy, casual, artistic, Mr.-Fix-It. The hair that I have is mainly brown with some gray at the temples.
I am employed, family oriented, and like to stay active. I am not jealous, and don't have a gambling, drinking or drug problem, I don't do drugs at all. I'm not a control freak, and t is unlikely that you will ever see me angry. I hope you have most of these qualities too.

INTERESTS:
I have a long list of things I enjoy doing: playing cards, beaches, playing pool, shooting guns, DIA, and local events (car/motorcycle shows, art fairs, sporting events, comedy shows, concerts) are just some of the things I enjoy. There are activities going on almost every weekend ...let's do some of them!
Smiles, laughter, and doing things together are what is important = shared memories (the "share" part is important). I've traveled a lot, and am always up for another trip.

YOU:
Confident, smart (regardless of formal education), have style and artistic side, and not afraid to color outside of the lines. If you are looking for a texting buddy please pass me by. (I want to meet and spend time together) Optimal age is 37-55, I don’t care if your birth certificate says you are outside of that range – as long as you are reasonably active and can be responsible when necessary. I prefer someone who is, at a minimum, open to a serious relationship. You are able to sit back and enjoy the good times, but have the fortitude to not bail during the rough times.

WORK / HOME:
I have a good job and I enjoy it, but it doesn't define me. My job gives me the ability to live anywhere in a couple of States, so relocating is a possibility. For that reason I will not let geography be a restrictive boundary at this point in my life. If I write to you, it is because you are in an area that fits with my life.
At home, I prefer to relax, laugh, and enjoy the day.

OUTLOOK:
In the world that I was raised: a man should be able to protect his family, is expected to be able to fix things around the house (not just hire someone else to fix them), be a good role model for kids (regardless of their age), and be employed. I spent the last 18 years raising my son as a single dad. I enjoyed raising him. He is an adult now.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates should be someplace where both people are comfortable, where it is easy to talk, and there is some activity.
I not interested in talking/texting for months without meeting, also not interested in casual sex.
Not a fan of my time being wasted, I’m real with much to offer the right woman . Only serious people please, not into a hookup , married women threesomes, or anything outside of moral old fashioned. Willing to wait for the right one for me. If you don't respond back I will assume your inbox is too full and you never read my email, assume no response means no interest, or you are on here for just a hookup or games.
Personality and humor a must ,

If I add you to my favorites list without contacting you first, there is only one reason - you limit who can contact you or something else in the system will not let me write to you. Write to me first and I should be able to write to you.





Get the POF Mobile Apps