PurrNaKat: Always having fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
PurrNaKat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've met a few awesome women on POF and thought I'd meet some more. Sometimes you know you aren't meant to be together, but that doesn't mean you can't be friends. I'm looking for interesting interactions and to spend some time with someone doing things we might both enjoy. Maybe some things we both didn't enjoy but could laugh about (B movies, klutzy cooking experiences, etc)

I'm a normal guy. Well from some of the stories I hear about POF, I'm above average in comparison. :)

I have a serious job as a clinical researcher setting up clinical trials. It's become a career and really my dream job since I find it very fun so it's not really like work as more like play.

I like to talk about almost anything and can hold my end of most conversations. Although I also like to hear other peoples views and learn from them.

Okay dating resume end of things.
Good job, fun, sense of humour, can be smart but not a know it all, not crazy... yadda yadda.
I like to be entertained and be entertaining. Willing to try new things. I know my limits. You know. grown up man who still likes cartoons.
Yeah I got long hair. No I don't do drugs. No I'm not recovering from any addictions. I'm actually allergic to pot so never got into any of that stuff.

Hmm hobbies. All over the map. I like to try things like painting, building houses, working on cars, programming apps, making web comics, reading at a lake, writing, playing computer games (although I'm by no means a gamer anymore). I'm not big on travel, but that might be just because I've only experienced traveling for work, I've never actually gone anywhere for fun except around the island the close mainland.

I'm at a point in my life where I've met all my goals and any goal I set now is just things I'd like to try, but I think it'd be more fun with someone else.


What am I looking for?
I never really found a specific type. Don't know if I want to set one either . To many amazing people out there that you might not want to miss out on meeting. I want to get out and do stuff more, but I also like to stay in and do a marathon of one show or another.

I respect honesty and am inspired by other peoples interests.

Send me a message. I can talk about almost anything and if it's a topic I don't know I'd be interested in hearing more about it.


If you read this far and I messaged you, know that I don't message everyone on these boards. I actually found you interesting and would like to hear from you



.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would depend on the person, time of year, situation.... lets talk about it. I love going for Sushi and there's so many places I haven't been around Victoria. Maybe go play some pool or darts? Or the old stand by, go get coffee. I don't put a lot of pressure on the first date. Who are you who am I, do you think we'll have fun doing something together, that sort of thing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PurrNaKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 44.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps