steveo99999: Edgeless Safety Cube
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
steveo99999 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Once again I've decided to give POF a shot. :)

So....... about me. I moved back up to the K/W area recently and have been loving it ever since. Moving out of Toronto, getting away from the traffic and enjoying the company of friends and family.
I enjoy way too many things in life and try to do them as often as I can. Variety is key to keeping things enjoyable and interesting.

What am I looking for, someone I can enjoy time with whether it is going out to bar or movie, an adrenalin fueled adventure in Vegas or a casual night at home watching tv. It's really that simple.

Someone who can hang out in casual attire for an evening of nothing and dress up an evening of theatre. Who knows, but that versatility for anything and everything is a great feature.

Happy Fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere, grab a coffee....if it clicks, we can continue the evening...if least it's not awkward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steveo99999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps