justinb209: Live like there is no tomorrow
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
justinb209 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Crane Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a 30 year old single father, I work full time and spend my free time with my son...who is the center of my world. Family means everything to me, especially fatherhood.....that is the reason I'm here. I have a very serious, mature side...but I am also very wild, adventurous, uninhibited and fun loving. I I love to joke around and laugh a lot. I believe most strongly in living life to the fullest, following your passions and pursuing your dreams, living for the moment while always keeping your eyes to the future. You can see more pix of my boy n me here: http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/lonebrave1/my_photos

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking to meet anyone who is fun loving, open minded, adventurous, good hearted people who do not judge, are honest and not afraid to be themselves. For a first date, I think any setting that allows for hanging out, talking and getting acquainted to see if there good chemistry. I have my son to think about, so I don't really date just for the sake of being with someone.





Get the POF Mobile Apps