korngames: You'll love me, unless you don't. Ha.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kennesaw, Georgia
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
korngames is looking for a relationship.
Some college

With Tech N9ne.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
Where do I start? I was born in May of 1984, and as soon as I became self-aware, the world became a better place. Ha. I'm from Marietta, Ga. I've was in the Army for eight years, and I was stationed in Germany for three years. That was some of the most fun that I've ever had. I'm a co-owner of an award-winning media production company. I'm a normal person. I eat, sleep, and exercise like everyone else. (well, some people obviously have never exercised a day in their lives...) Very family oriented. I'm looking for someone that knows how to move at full speed, but remembers that it is okay to sit around and idle every now and then. I feel my best quality is that I believe in myself, and what I can accomplish. Don't message me if you're a porn site robot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go somewhere and each get a good idea of how sane we are. I don't drink coffee, but you can. I'm an awesome human being, and I expect the same.

Get the POF Mobile Apps