22waffles: looking for a gentleman...or gentlewoman
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Toronto, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
22waffles anything.
Some University
silversmith : ]

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How do i begin to describe myself? I'm not really into selling myself with words, I'd rather just be honest, I'm a student, I'm studying metalsmithing and material arts. If you haven't guessed already I'm and artist which implies I'm a little crazy -as all artists are, but hey I'd rather be a little different and interesting.

I'm looking to learn about the world: other cultures and beliefs and also be introduced to new things, and music. Talking to me is like talking to someone who's lived under a rock for 17 years, I've had no t.v. and come from a strict family so I'm looking forward to new experiences.

I like people who appreciate art, as it is a big part of me and i couldn't be with someone who didn't.

I tend to be a little to hard on myself because it pushes me forward and most of the time i just don't realize it. I'm a really loyal person. I believe that relationships are not 50/50 but rather 100/100. I will give my all and I need someone who will do the same. In case you're wondering, i'm half Caribbean - half Oriental. I come off as timid at first but I'm a very open person (so ask me anything) and i warm up. Most of the time i'm really chill, and slow to anger. I like to go dutch when i date. I'm not expensive or high maintenance but don't get it twisted i do demand that i be respected...I cut my own hair? I think its a good thing...Check out my picture what do you think? I'm monogamous and i don't cheat, ever, for any reason.

Other than making jewelry or art i like to listen to music, talk, watch movies, make movies, eat, drink, dance, smoke...a hookah, shisha, a joint, a blunt, a bowl. Since i smoke a lot of pot, i would feel more comfortable with someone open to it such as another pot smoker but i don't mind so long as it doesn't make you uncomfortable.

If you're looking for an intimate encounter please don't message me. I won't appreciate any sexual comments. I want to get to know someone first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'm looking for some chill lesbian hangout places. Places that aren't super popular like Slack's and has a younger crowd. I'm looking just to make friends and get into that scene. I've ventured around the village a lot and haven't had much luck.

No at home first dates. I don't mean to be offensive but there are a lot of creepers online. I'm not looking for intimate encounters. I'd prefer a chill environment where we can talk and get to know each other so no movies either.

Well seeing how the point of the first date is to get to know someone else how about some coffee? With a little whiskey or Irish cream of course. Since it's winter skating can be fun and i haven't been skating in about 5 years. I wouldn't mind going to the museum or art gallery either.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 22waffles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 24.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps