WriterReborn: Inside Jokes Are Better When Shared
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
WriterReborn anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I never could strike up conversations in bars, and I am the only employee in my age bracket at my nine-to-five; what's an introvert to do? I am actually a really funloving and charismatic guy (read: closet party animal), just painfully shy. I tend to gravitate towards people who are outgoing, intelligent, and ever the nonconformist. Artistic ability is by NO means a prerequisite, though an appreciation of beauty is. I believe you are what you consume, and I consume as much music, literature, and film as I can, and love sharing. Laughing is always better in pairs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a BIG fan of the no pressure date. Big fan. Except the oh-so-popular movie first date; how much can you learn about someone sitting in darkened silence for two hours (other than odd popcorn related habits)? Dinner, coffee, or drinks are always a safe standby; I like first dates that are more dialog oriented. Wow, that sounds so practical. In truth, I'm a die hard romantic, but I save the drives through the mountains, day trips to the beach, and cooking someone dinner for once I've found that something special.

Get the POF Mobile Apps