W1ck3d13: Smart ass crazy girl
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
W1ck3d13 anything.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
Construction/Sheet Metal







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi. My name is Megann and I am in the San Jose, Ca. area. I do wear glasses and contacts sometimes. I'm a Italian American mix and following the generation that was never taught or able to speak their native tongue, so I never got to learn. Now for the personal side. I am in construction which seems to scare guys for some reason. I am a girl on the heavy side, yet I am trying to lose weight though. I've manage to lose 35 Lbs thanks to being on weight watchers, yet I am also trying to make going to 24hr fitness a routine to also help with my the weight lost and to gain muscle strength. I am a very outgoing and open minded person who can have a mellow side at times. I do tend to act shy when I meet new people, yet can open up to being myself sometimes (a big huge smart a**). I am trying to learn italian which is very hard, since I don't have anyone to practice with. Its last year of trade school finally. I don't have tatoos cause I'm a big chicken sh**, but I do like. Ok, now its time to end my rambling.

Ok, now the toughest part is over. So here it goes for explaining the guy I'm looking for. I am in search for a man who can respect his partner and love them for who they are inside and out. He needs to able to except a person flaws, for we all got them. I do not want a liar or a cheater due to a past relationship that had which was a complete hell for me. The guy needs to not be afraid to speak his mind or to communicate with his partner. I do wish that he is open minded and that he has some interests like I do, but still his own person. I prefer that he is older and taller than me, but I can still be happy with a partner that is equal or slightly younger and shorter than me. I wish that he can speak Italian and hopefully he can teach me. I have a huge thing for guys with tatoos, but if you don't thats still fine with me. I am also looking for someone who likes to workout since I am really trying to make it a routine in my life. As for the most important part, he needs to be stable as well as knowing responsiblity and excepting it. This is one quality I've discovered from my past relationship from hell. If you wish to know more and/or interested in talking with me, YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO. TTYL.

I am a huge pet lover. I have 3 cats and 1 kitten, a 55 gallon fish tank (plus others but in storage). I eventually want to get a dog but of course a house comes first. More room. :) I am big on family and do wish to have one of my own eventually. I want a partner who is also big on family and wishes to have one of their own in the future. He needs to be a huge pet lover like I am and I mean for all animals.

To finally add: I just want to chat with guys the can be F*@&#G straight forward of what they want or looking for. NO GAMES. I tired of all the false pretenses.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
..............We'll decide once we get to know each other................


Mail Settings
To send a message to W1ck3d13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps