tinmarohn0211
Age: 58
Dating
mollyqos
Age: 67
Long Term
tomboy2020: The real sin is not dying but living an
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Brawley, California
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
tomboy2020 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
selfemployeed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
POF observation:
He likes holding hands & long walks>>>> He is not into physcial activity & I will have to drag him down the beach to the car.
Undecided on Kids>>>> If she is hot, yeah, he will get her pregnant.
He wants a nice girl>>>> Doesn't want a woman who thinks for herself.
He wants to spoil her>>> He doesn't think for himself and wants her to make all the decisions
He wants true love>>>> all sex all the time.
He finds my observations insulting>>>he can't take a joke. lol

You're still reading, that's a good sign...lol


I am an independant lady who likes new adventures and meeting people who like to have fun.

I would like to date someone who is comfortable with themselves and see where it goes from there.
If you like what you read, say hi. I'm easy to talk to.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

To me a first date is opening the door to see what is on the other side.
Drinks would be nice to see if there is anything there.



Mail Settings
To send a message to tomboy2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps