rockergurl27: Lookin for a fun, honest person!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eatontown, New Jersey
36 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
rockergurl27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**Disclaimer: I'm bi. That does not mean I wanna get involved with a married couple and be a "side" person. It also doesn't make me a whore, So please don't message me about it. I'm not interested in that either. Thanks!

short, tatted, pierced

Movie top 5: Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, The Crow, Moulin Rouge and Across the Universe (HUGE TIM BURTON/DANNY ELFMAN FAN!!)
Music: anything as long as it's not hard rap or country. anything from Abandon All Ships to Otis Redding.
Books: Anne Rice and J.K. Rowlings
shows: a few on the CW: Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, izombie, penny dreadful, sherlock bbc,
Grimm, American Horror Story, 2 Broke Girls.
Food: super picky eater. Mom always joked i'd be a cheap date haha

Actively looking to date. Although friends are always welcome!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a movie, a concert, a drink...whatever .. depends on the other person and my mood. But I'm old fashion. Chivalry should not be dead. I admire a person who opens doors, brings flowers, actually listens and wants to get to know me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockergurl27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.