1chanceatthislife: Just Looking
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
1chanceatthislife anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am looking for someone that has a good outlook on life, likes to laugh(but who doesn't) and is a people person. I work a lot and I am a single parent, so I would like to meet someone who is independent and not needy. I am not searching for a man to support me, but want someone that does not rely on others to support them. I am a very unselfish person, and a great listener(would like the same.) I have been around long enough to know what I want and do not want in a mate. Communication is everything, so someone who can not hold a conversation would not be a good match for me.
A few things about me.

I do not have a police record
I am a very agreeable person, this does not mean that I am a pushover. I am just open to doing what other people like to do for the simple fact that I am comfortable in almost any situation.
I do not like people who complain all the time, just shut up and do something to change it instead of wasting your energy talking about how miserable you are.
My child gets any extra money I have, so I am not going to financially support you.
I work around 50hrs per week, It pays the bills
I have one small child, My top priority.
I am 5'2, so if you don't like short ladies, move on
I am not Martha Stewart, so do not expect me to be, but I would like to take a cooking class.
I have a great smile.
I laugh alot, even at bad jokes
I am educated
I am not a complicated person
I can find something good about anyone
I like to learn new things
I am open minded
I believe in God.
I love music, the blues is my favorite, live music is the best, I do not claim to have any musical talent what so ever.
I can appreciate good wine, but at heart I am a beer girl


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it simple. First dates should be made as comfortable as possible. I think that planning an entire night out for the first date is a mistake. Coffee, or a beer at happy hour after work would be perfect. If there is any chemistry we can go from there, if not, no hard feelings.





Get the POF Mobile Apps