specialk1962: Stimulate my mind.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
specialk1962 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
government


dating
In the Bahamas






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
gs0996atyahoodotcom.

I enjoy dancing, jazz, concerts, theater, and reading. I work very hard and believe I should play just as hard. I want to live life to the fullest by expanding my horizons. Interested in meeting a mature Black man with like interests for companionship. Stimulating conversation is the greatest aphrodisiac to me. Can you stimulate my mind? Show me.

What are you looking for in a partner?

A Black man who knows who he is, what he wants, and is not afraid to demonstrate as well as articulate those feelings would be interesting to meet. He should be willing to work hard to achieve his goals and supportive of mine as well. He should not be afraid to let me be strong for him if the need arises. After all, in a relationship, we should be able to lean on each other. This man should also be secure, confident and outgoing.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be coffee or drinks and conversation. If we like what we discover at our first meeting, then we can go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to specialk1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps