EviscerA: Whatever's clever...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Huntsville, Texas
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
EviscerA anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm...Lets roll...

I believe I am a laid back person, not much affects me...I'm down for whatever, etc...I like to be there for people ya know...Like if anyone needed anything or just wanted to talk or yell I could be there...Its hard to explain, I like to be wanted and needed...Even if its lame stuff like hey open this damn jar or reach this cuz you are tall...heh...The one bad thing I hate is that everyone calls me their big brother or something...That sucks...Thats all I ever get to, "you are so nice, you are like my brother" pssh...sucks...I like to hang out, even if its just watching lame t.v. I go to the bars and stuff every now and again just to get out so I don't go crazy...I like to watch the stars, and lightning...I like gaming well because its the only thing to do when im bored alone heh...I play console stuff as well as computer games etc...I play around on the internet from time to time.

Hmmz...Oh yeah, my body type says a few extra pounds, its hard to describe me really...I'm big, not fat...I'm not all cut and stuff either...I doubt anyone cares, but I don't like being called a fatty...(Thanks some of you...)

I like tattoos and piercings...A lot...I have 7 tattoos right now, I will get more...Thats an affirmative, not like omg he covered his whole body, but more =) I have i dunno, like 17 piercings right now, i have two eyebrows and my tongue and labret, the rest are in my ears so don't worry bout it.

I shave my head, I dont like having hair too much, lot to deal with and i wear a hat a lot...Its just one of those things...I have a goatee or something like that...I'd like it to be a lil longer etc etc but yeah...

I'm not too fashionable, I wear clothes that I like...I don't even know if I match half the time =) Usually shorts and a t-shirt...Maybe a lil' button up and jeans if I'm feelin crazy...Yeah I dont dress up at all.

Honesty is key to me...I did some bad stuff that I shouldn't have and now I'm payin the price for it...Yeah everyone hates a liar and a cheater...If you are close-minded about it, then hate me too. I did what I did. It sucked...I never meant for it to happen, it just did. I hurt one, and the other hurt me...I went away from both...It sucks, but I don't want to hurt and i dont want to hurt her anymore. I'm honest, maybe this will scare everyone away, maybe it won't...I just wanted to say that I'm not perfect...Nobody is...I made mistakes, you learn from them...I did.

I like music a lot...I like most music too...From country to metal to rap to that alternative stuff =)

Hmm what else...Oh yeah, I firmly believe in the axe effect...Even tho it hasn't happened yet...heh.

At the moment I just work full time. I was a student at Sam Houston State...but alas, I'm too poor to go to school and survive....yaya...So I just work...Hmm, I dont have a car so I just chill here...Luckily I live close enough to everything so its not a problem...

So I am a previous cheater, liar and jerk. I'm a big person with broke heart.

Say hi if you want...I just figured I would be honest with people before they even thought about messaging me...

Aim: EviscerA
Yahoo: Ev1scerA

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ha, I've never been on a date...Well I'm pretty sure I haven't.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EviscerA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75