silvermasque906: On the lookout...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marlborough, Massachusetts
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
silvermasque906 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hospitality and Theater Design/Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there!

I love a good conversation. You know the kind where you completely lose track of time because its that good? Yeah I live for those moments.

Currently working on my Master of Fine Arts degree which I hope to use to start a career in college academia. Just started teaching workshops and lessons in and around the Boston area for performing arts, and also work for a restaurant full time.

I like to think that i have a good sense of humor. I consider myself pretty outgoing. I love warm weather and just about any activity that goes along with that...

I love talking to new people, so feel free to message me here or IM me. AIM= silvermasque906

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where two people can get to know each other. I'm pretty open to suggestions here, as I consider myself fairly laid back and like to try new things...