Monicca: looking a funny guide in Edinburgh :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lublin, Lubelskie
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Monicca anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there :)
I'm 27 (169cm) I'm an optimist, a nice girl with great sence of humour. I like travells, good music, dance, theatre and sport - especially volleyball and basketball. I'm an English teacher. I'm going to visit Edinburgh and I'm looking friends and a nice guide, who shows me the most interesting places in Edin. If you want to spend your free time in a nice and funny company, please write:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm going to visit your beautiful city - Edinburgh.I'm going to stay there for 2 mounths. I'm looking a friend - a nice and funny guide in Edinburgh. First I would like to talk to you via E-mail, I hope to make friends with you and then to meet and talk face to face :). It'll be very nice if you write to me :)Regards,
P.S. I drink socially, but in my profile I can't change the message, they want convinced me that I drink regularly :), so don't believe them :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monicca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps