Optimistic_Cynic: Looking for cool fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
Optimistic_Cynic wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
artist/super villian

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for an artsy, stylish cool chick with similar interests and a good sense of humour.-(and by good sense of humour, I mean 'finds me hilarious') I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, maybe just friends to start.
I was born and raised in Vancouver and refuse to leave.
I have a bengal (the cat not the tiger), but I'm not a weirdo. I'm Canadian but I'm not a hockey fan. I'll watch the Canucks because I'm a fan of Vancouver. Snowboarding and drawing are 2 of my favorite things to do. Jogging and working out are not as enjoyable but I do it anyways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to meet somewhere not too loud so that we can converse at ease but not so quiet that I'd hear you blink. Maybe a pub, lounge or an art show. Or how about one of the many chinese restaurants I frequent with service so bad that it's comical...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Optimistic_Cynic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps