2woo: man wanted hopefully alive
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Geneva, Alabama
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
2woo anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi! you'd like to know more about me? hmmm. one of the most difficult thing in life is to know yourself. so far this is what i found...i'm a good listener,a bit above average intelligence,kind to the point of rediculous(i rescue things: turtles, dogs,cats,birds,plants and people)at one point i had 7 dogs with various illnesses a narcoleptic cat named splat (she fell out of trees)a fish that only swam in circles (she had a stroke)and one very sick human being that had two faces. knowing myself a little better now, i'm down to two dogs.i live on a lake with lots of woods all around me. the fish stay in the lake and other critters stay in the woods. and no matter how tempting i don't feed the alligator.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'd like to go on a nature walk or to the zoo. outside cafe or just walk, talk, and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2woo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke