charliefefe: Sad Day for Edmonton Smittys bin Traded
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
charliefefe anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I remember when 30 was old. And it had nothing to do with strawberry wine, LOL. I don't know what to say about myself, well here goes.

I am 33 years old, have a 23-month-old daughter who lives between her mother and I. My family is very important to me and when they all come to the city it takes usually lot of my time.
I like to skate, ski, swim, ride bike, walk, and dance (among other things ). I am a hockey fan, but I only watch the Oilers games religiously. I listen mostly to counrty music, but I like most other music as well. My main focus in life is to continue with achieving my goals and make a life that is better for me and my family, talking about my brother, my sister, and parents, or my family of friends. I sometimes have time to go out and have some fun, but since I bought my house I like to stay at home more often.
Life in the big bad city has been good to me and has been bad to me, but I can honestly say I enjoy it for the most part. Meeting people who are not in the bar has become a little bit of a chalange, but I think I am up for that challenge. I have a little bit of time in my life before I am too old or put off to look anymore. I want ot make the world a better place with whomever I meet. Be it for friends or more. I have spent most of my life living it for just myself and I think it is high time to change that.
I am looking for a person that I can spend the rest of my life with (soul mate) who will be there for me as much as I will be for her. I am looking for honesty and communication about all in her life and I think that will come.
I would like to invite you to get back to me and then we can see if there is something that you think we can build on or if there something that you would like to know.

Update: I do not wear glasses anymore, the marvels of science. Lazer Surgury rocks.
Now to quit smoking that is next. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation, getting to know the woman that I am on the date with. Dinner, Drinks, or a walk in the park as long as we can get to know each other. Drive to Alaska, or the United States Border for that matter as long as wel have time to get to know each other.

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\


Mail Settings
To send a message to charliefefe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 44.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps