novy 28: Slow down, there's enough of me to go around!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
novy 28 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
4 days a week

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Good evening!!!
How is everyone? I am a single black man enjoying life. I am 41, no children. I think it is about time to attract the opposite sex. I have worked very hard to get where I am. I am debt free. Debt freedom is a way of life, so I am only attracted to women that understand that and strive for it. If you are not there yet, I understand. But you must work toward it. I attend church every weekend. My typical Sunday is church, lunch, and then home for a lazy day of just lounging around the house. I work through the week and do a marvelous job. You have to believe in yourself and your work.
I think it is about time for children. I am ready and looking for a woman that wants some as well.
Aside from children, I love to travel.Who's game?


I am loving life!! Who wants to love it with me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on person and situation

Mail Settings
To send a message to novy 28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.